Reid Schoenfelder Announces New Album "Here it Comes"

Reid Schoenfelder will be releasing his new album "Here it Comes on May 12th, 2017. "Here it Comes" will feature eleven new original songs including the singles "Only You", "Graffiti", and "Here it Comes"

Check out the "Here it Comes" namesake track below.


Reid Schoenfelder
Here it Comes

1. Atlantis
2. Only You
3. Light
4. Last Call
5. Place for You
6. Nightmare
7. Graffiti
8. Here it Comes
9. Fine
10. Everywhere but Here
11. Self Sufficient